Navigate

Login
To write a review, sign in with your facebook account or register.

 
Restaurants Pizza Pizza
 
                                                                 

Pizza Pizza Pizza Pizza Featured Hot

Restaurant Details

Serving
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
Opening Times:
FOOD SERVED ALL DAY FROM: 11:30am to 11:00pm, Sun - Mon.
Price
Under US$ 30 - The Price reflects the estimated average price for a two course dinner for one with one drink and excludes tax or service charge. Lunch usually costs 25% less.
Dress Code
Casual
Seating
  • Waterside
  • Indoor
  • Outdoor
We Accept
  • Master Card
  • Visa
Takeout
Yes
Parking
Yes
Dinghy Dock
Yes
Entertainment
Children’s Adventure Playground

Contact Info.

Phone Number:
(758) 452-8282
Sample Menus
   

Located on the ground floor of a large wooden building in Rodney Bay Village. It has an informal, casual ambience with indoor seating and seating on waterside garden tables. There is also an adventure playground for children of various ages with its many slides, swings, assault frame and a fun trampoline. Pizza! Pizza! serves arguably the best pizza on the island, from deep dish to crispy or regular crust. You can make up your own pizza combination or try one of their specials but don’t forget about their spicy chicken wings and cheesy garlic bread. Everything is made fresh with nothing pre-baked and using only the freshest ingredients and is delivered piping hot. Pizza Pizza also serves delicious pasta and a mouthwatering Whole Roasted Chicken that is an absolute must. As they say - Soon to be legendary!

This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not This Menu Inc.

Image Gallery

Pizza Pizza
Pizza Pizza
Pizza Pizza


Other Restaurants In Rodney Bay Village

User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Blue Olive by Chef Xavier
User rating
 
4.7 (18)
Big Chef Steakhouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
User rating
 
4.7 (1)
Chic - Royal by rex resorts
User rating
 
4.9 (20)
Wingz and Tingz
User rating
 
4.4 (4)
Charthouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
Trios - Bay Gardens Beach Resort
User rating
 
4.8 (26)
The Edge
User rating
 
4.7 (21)
Oriental - Rex St. Lucian
User rating
 
4.7 (24)
User rating
 
4.8 (3)
La Terrasse
User rating
 
5.0 (31)
Buzz
User rating
 
4.9 (26)
Spinnakers
User rating
 
4.7 (22)
Razmataz
User rating
 
4.9 (28)
Memories of Hong Kong
User rating
 
4.9 (33)
Delirius
User rating
 
4.9 (34)
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
User rating
 
4.8 (25)
Spice of India
User rating
 
4.9 (37)
Rituals Cafe
User rating
 
3.8 (4)

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 19 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Food 
 
4.2  (19)
Service 
 
4.3  (19)
Ambience 
 
4.3  (19)
Cleanliness 
 
4.1  (19)
Value for Money 
 
4.6  (19)
 
Pizza Pizza Zackery Eckert
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Food 
 
2.0
Service 
 
3.0
Ambience 
 
2.5
Cleanliness 
 
3.5
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Zackery_Eckert Reviewed by Zackery_Eckert    March 10, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Pizza… NY Style… NOT!!

I would NOT recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Kourtney Mckinnon
Overall rating 
 
2.8
Food 
 
2.5
Service 
 
3.0
Ambience 
 
2.5
Cleanliness 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Kourtney Reviewed by Kourtney    February 25, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Very disappointed!!

I would NOT recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Radcliff Finck
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Food 
 
2.0
Service 
 
3.5
Ambience 
 
3.0
Cleanliness 
 
0.5
Value for Money 
 
3.5
F.ink Reviewed by F.ink    February 09, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Not my style of pizza, very greasy! Also the toilet ceiling was covered in toilet paper.

I would NOT recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Vic Shaw
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Food 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.0
Cleanliness 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Vic_Shaw Reviewed by Vic_Shaw    January 20, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Good Pizza! Just needs a lick of paint!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Tina Evans
Overall rating 
 
3.1
Food 
 
3.0
Service 
 
3.0
Ambience 
 
2.5
Cleanliness 
 
3.5
Value for Money 
 
3.5
Tina45Evans Reviewed by Tina45Evans    December 16, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Nothing special

I would NOT recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Barbara Coleman
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Food 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
4.5
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Barbara Coleman Reviewed by Barbara Coleman    November 06, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Great for kids

This is good restaurant for families with young children. We took our two young ones along, as they adore pizza and love to run around. Pizza Pizza has a playground with slides, swings and other things too. The kids loved it and just wanted to play and play and play! After we had eaten we were able to sit outside and watch them run around while us parents relaxed with a drink. It was a great afternoon for all of us.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Arthur Clark
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
digicrackle Reviewed by digicrackle    October 24, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

We Love Pizza Pizza

This is a restaurant which we loved. They serve pasta and chicken wings too. There are a wide range of pizza toppings to choose from, and we could pick any combination of toppings ourselves. We chose a one with tuna and green peppers, and a meaty pizza with spicy sausage, bacon and pepperoni. They were cooked fresh and perfectly done. They were so yummy! The service was efficient friendly with all staff being polite. There is a lovely relaxed atmosphere.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Sara Richardson
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
4.5
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Sara Richardson Reviewed by Sara Richardson    October 12, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Great Pizza

Even on vacation where seafood is abundant, sometimes you just want pizza. Our family felt exactly like this with pizza on the brain. Pizza Pizza is perfect for families to sit down and enjoy a meal. The large wooden building sets the tone for a wonderful evening food and fun. The kids loved the restaurant. Swings, slides and a trampoline are set up for the kids to enjoy while the adults sat back and enjoyed the breeze on outdoor seating. We also loved our food; a deep dish and crispy pizza. They were both equally good. My husband couldn’t help himself and added an order of chicken wings too. We literally were so full that we were miserable.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Daniel Walker
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Daniel Walker Reviewed by Daniel Walker    August 14, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Great value!

Create your own Family night at Pizza Pizza for only a little bit of cash. The kids enjoy an amazing Children’s Adventure Playground with loads of slides and swings; for the parents, a deep dish pizza loaded with your favorite toppings. If deep dish is too much dough for you, crispy or regular crust is another option. Along with good food and entertainment for the kids, comfortable seating by the waterside is a must during your visit. So, when your family screams for pizza and you’re money is running low, Pizza Pizza is the answer – priced so low everyone can afford.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Pizza Pizza Jose Brown
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Food 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.0
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Jose Reviewed by Jose    June 15, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Doing what the kids want to do.

The food is not bad. More importantly, it’s a place to bring your kids so they can play on the playground and have lots of fun.

I am indifferent to recommend this restaurant to my friends
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
 
View all user reviews