Navigate

Login
To write a review, sign in with your facebook account or register.

 
Restaurants Chic - Royal by rex resorts
 
                                                                 

Chic - Royal by rex resorts Chic - Royal by rex resorts Featured Hot

Restaurant Details

Serving
Dinner
Opening Times:
Dinner 7:00pm to 9:45pm
(Reservations required.)
Price
Over US$ 60 - The Price reflects the estimated average price for a two course dinner for one with one drink and excludes tax or service charge. Lunch usually costs 25% less.
Dress Code
Smart Casual
Seating
Indoor - Air Conditioned
We Accept
  • AMEX
  • Master Card
Smoking
No Smoking
Parking
Yes

Location

Royal by rex resorts
St. Lucia

Contact Info.

Phone Number:
(758) 452-8351
Fax:
(758) 452-8331
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
Sample Menus
   

Chic epitomizes a food epicures dream, by offering a sophisticated fine-dining experience, with an accent on art, music and wonderful food, complimented by an unobtrusive service. Chic offers a complete package that will appease even the overly hedonistic. Centered of French fusion cuisine the menu features fresh wholesome ingredients intuitively used to bring out their rich flavors and aromas. The passion and versatility showed by the team at Chic has allowed them to capture four diamond awards. The concept at Chic focuses on intricately presented dishes that are visually appealing and fulfilling to the palette. The Chic allows diners to feast on novel tastes that are sure to have them return time and again. This unique restaurant delivers cuisine with the warmth and innate passion that is the St. Lucian way.

This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not This Menu Inc.

Image Gallery

Chic - Royal by rex resorts
Chic - Royal by rex resorts
Chic - Royal by rex resorts


Other Restaurants In Rodney Bay Village

User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Blue Olive by Chef Xavier
User rating
 
4.7 (18)
Pizza Pizza
User rating
 
4.3 (19)
Big Chef Steakhouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
User rating
 
4.7 (1)
Wingz and Tingz
User rating
 
4.4 (4)
Charthouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
Trios - Bay Gardens Beach Resort
User rating
 
4.8 (26)
The Edge
User rating
 
4.7 (21)
Oriental - Rex St. Lucian
User rating
 
4.7 (24)
User rating
 
4.8 (3)
La Terrasse
User rating
 
5.0 (31)
Buzz
User rating
 
4.9 (26)
Spinnakers
User rating
 
4.7 (22)
Razmataz
User rating
 
4.9 (28)
Memories of Hong Kong
User rating
 
4.9 (33)
Delirius
User rating
 
4.9 (34)
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
User rating
 
4.8 (25)
Spice of India
User rating
 
4.9 (37)
Rituals Cafe
User rating
 
3.8 (4)

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 20 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Food 
 
5.0  (20)
Service 
 
4.9  (20)
Ambience 
 
4.9  (20)
Cleanliness 
 
4.9  (20)
Value for Money 
 
4.9  (20)
 
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Mackenzie Laurence
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Mac Reviewed by Mac    February 18, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

I highly recommended this restaurant, delicious French cuisine!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Kit Ream
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Kit Reviewed by Kit    January 31, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Fantastic to dine in the open-air on the beach

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Nathaniel Reed
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Natt Reviewed by Natt    January 10, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

great dining experience

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Emilio Harrington
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
4.5
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Wishbone Reviewed by Wishbone    December 23, 2012
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Good but a little pricey

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Tammy Rogers
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Tammy Rogers Reviewed by Tammy Rogers    December 18, 2012
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Top quality!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Meghan Adkins
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Meg Reviewed by Meg    November 14, 2012
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

5 stars

This is a 5 star restaurant, fine dining at its best. We had a marvelous experience here. It certainly lives up to its name and reputation. It’s chic, classy and sophisticated serving only the best quality cuisine. The service is exceptional. We were received by a welcoming and professional host. It is definitely a restaurant for special occasions or if you just want high quality food and service. This is definitely a restaurant at the top of my list.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts William Miller
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
scratch Reviewed by scratch    November 07, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Fabulous! Could not be faulted.

Fabulous! Could not be faulted.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Ann Ramirez
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Souls of the Sun Reviewed by Souls of the Sun    October 24, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Superb French Restaurant

I found another superb French Restaurant. When I booked this vacation, I did not think French food would even be an option. Chic is perfect, I will never get tired of the Duo of Duckling. I thought the prices would be astronomical, but they were quite reasonable. I’ll visit them again!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts David Hughes
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Hughes Reviewed by Hughes    October 07, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Top class

We had a lovely time here when we decided to try it out. We are so glad we did, we were made to feel special as soon as we entered. They gave us a warm welcome, and ensured we were fully satisfied. It is a beautiful French restaurant, the food well presented, and tastes superb. The tables are set with every little detail well thought out and presented. This is an excellent top class restaurant that I recommend to everyone.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Chic - Royal by rex resorts Andrea Lopez
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Lopper Reviewed by Lopper    August 16, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Amazing!

The whole meal from appetizer to dessert was delightful. Our service was top-notch as well. All I can say is amazing!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
 
View all user reviews