Navigate

Login
To write a review, sign in with your facebook account or register.

 
Restaurants Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
 
                      "The best steaks on the island" Look out for Our Texas BBQ nights, soon!!  -  Book Online or Call Now!  (758) 451-GRILL (4745)  -  Mention ThisMenu.com                                            

Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Featured Hot

Restaurant Details

Serving
  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Light Bites
Opening Times:
Lunch Daily except Saturdays
Dinner Daily from 6 pm
Price
Under US$ 55 - The Price reflects the estimated average price for a two course dinner for one with one drink and excludes tax or service charge. Lunch usually costs 25% less.
Dress Code
Casual
Seating
  • Indoor
  • Indoor / Open (Covered)
We Accept
  • AMEX
  • Master Card
  • Visa
Takeout
Yes
Parking
Yes
Entertainment
Every Friday "Friday Club'
Yes

Location

Reduit Beach Ave.
St. Lucia

Contact Info.

Phone Number:
(758) 451-GRILL (4745)
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
Sample Menus
   

"The best steaks available In St. Lucia"

Open every day of the week the famous Fire Grill is a casual, cozy, modern restaurant owned by popular Chef Bobo Bergstrom. Situated on the active Reduit Beach Avenue, the culinary concept is a modern twist on “Food on Fire”. The Fire Grill is best known for its succulent steak which uses only certified Angus beef and dry aged meat. Meals are whipped up with fresh ingredients and an essential ingredient that Executive Chef Asa Johansson admits is what ensures the delectability of her food - love. A comfortable and contemporary lounge bar is equipped with leather sofas that provide a perfect setting for enjoying weekly live Blues and Jazz entertainment as well as a superb cocktail, a glass of fine wine, or the largest rum selection on the island.

This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not This Menu Inc.

Image Gallery

Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar


Other Restaurants In Rodney Bay Village

User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Blue Olive by Chef Xavier
User rating
 
4.7 (18)
Pizza Pizza
User rating
 
4.3 (19)
Big Chef Steakhouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
User rating
 
4.7 (1)
Wingz and Tingz
User rating
 
4.4 (4)
Charthouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
Trios - Bay Gardens Beach Resort
User rating
 
4.8 (26)
The Edge
User rating
 
4.7 (21)
Oriental - Rex St. Lucian
User rating
 
4.7 (24)
User rating
 
4.8 (3)
La Terrasse
User rating
 
5.0 (31)
Buzz
User rating
 
4.9 (26)
Spinnakers
User rating
 
4.7 (22)
Razmataz
User rating
 
4.9 (28)
Memories of Hong Kong
User rating
 
4.9 (33)
Delirius
User rating
 
4.9 (34)
Spice of India
User rating
 
4.9 (37)
Rituals Cafe
User rating
 
3.8 (4)

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 25 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Food 
 
4.9  (25)
Service 
 
4.8  (25)
Ambience 
 
4.9  (25)
Cleanliness 
 
4.9  (25)
Value for Money 
 
4.8  (25)
 
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Dion Robertson
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Dion_Robertson Reviewed by Dion_Robertson    March 11, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Met and exceeded our expectations

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Bentley Laurenzi
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Bentley Reviewed by Bentley    March 08, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

A Jewel in the Crown of St. Lucia

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Deon Whitling
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Deon Reviewed by Deon    February 16, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

5 Stars is not enough

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Ollie Zaun
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Ollie_Z Reviewed by Ollie_Z    January 25, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Fire grilled steaks with all the trimmings. Yummy!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Ora Barker
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Food 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
4.5
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Ora Barker Reviewed by Ora Barker    December 19, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

A lovely restaurant

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Donna Davis
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Food 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Donna Davis Reviewed by Donna Davis    December 10, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Was busy, Recommend reservations

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Kathryn Gonzalez
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Food 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.5
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
4.5
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Kathryn Gonzalez Reviewed by Kathryn Gonzalez    November 04, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Great rum selections

I wanted something different than wine with my meal and Rum sounded perfect. The Fire Grill has lots of Rum selections. Who knew there were so many? Our group decided to try quite a few. We all had a great time, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Gloria Mckinney
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
kissme Reviewed by kissme    November 03, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Fantastic!!!

We think this is a fantastic restaurant for a casual and relaxing meal. The steaks are first class. We found the service polite, professional and really friendly. They genuinely liked to make sure everything is ok. The food is freshly prepared and cooked with as much local produce as they can get. My friend had a steak and I had fish cooked perfectly. We couldn’t have wished for anything more. The prices were really good for what you get too.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Frankie Hall
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Food 
 
4.5
Service 
 
4.0
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
4.5
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Frankie_Hall Reviewed by Frankie_Hall    October 20, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Very Good Steaks

We have an annual tradition. A group of our married friends and my husband and I, pick a place to travel to. St. Lucia was the winning spot this year. Texas is home and when we heard that Fire Grill boasts they make the best steak, we had to know for ourselves. So, the first night on our trip we made our reservation. When we arrived, we were pleased, the menu looked great. I appreciate the smaller steak selections too while the “men folk” loved the 14 oz. Thank you Fire Grill for living up to your reputation for an amazing steak, almost as good as back home.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar Jose Ward
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Jose Ward Reviewed by Jose Ward    September 13, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Tender and juicy steaks

I needed a good steak and Fire Grill called my name. The steak was tender, juicy and cook to perfection. A great glass of wine also hit the spot. Fire Grill is one of those places you go to again and again.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
 
View all user reviews