Navigate

Login
To write a review, sign in with your facebook account or register.

 
Restaurants Razmataz
 
                      20% discount on all take away food, ordered and collected before 7pm.  -  Book Online or Call Now!  (758) 452 9800  -  Mention ThisMenu.com                                            

Razmataz Razmataz Featured Hot

Restaurant Details

Cuisine
Serving
Dinner
Opening Times:
Dinner 5pm to 11pm, Wed - Mon.
Closes on Tuesdays.
Price
Under US$ 50 - The Price reflects the estimated average price for a two course dinner for one with one drink and excludes tax or service charge. Lunch usually costs 25% less.
Dress Code
Smart Casual
Seating
  • Indoor / Open (Covered)
  • Outdoor
We Accept
  • Master Card
  • Visa
Takeout
Yes
Parking
Yes
Happy Hours
5:00PM - 7:00PM.

Location

Reduit Beach Ave.
St. Lucia

Contact Info.

Phone Number:
(758) 452 9800
Sample Menus
   

This prominent distinguished tandoori restaurant has been established since 1993, on the restaurant ‘strip’ of St. Lucia. The chefs from Nepal, are brothers... Dependra Bahadur KC and Bipendra Bahadur KC, and have been creating wonderous dishes at Razmataz since it’s conception... earning review accolades through the years! The menu is authentic Nepalese/East Indian cuisine, using fresh seafood, vegetables and meats. Razmataz offers diners a comfortable, welcoming restaurant with outstanding staff to help with your selection. There are many favourite dishes on the menu like kormas, massalas, vindaloos and madrass and the tandoori breads...naans and chapatis! The bar offers ‘happy hour’ from 5 - 7pm serving memorable cocktails with affordable bar snacks and there is a 10% discount on all take aways.

This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not This Menu Inc.

Image Gallery

Razmataz
Razmataz
Razmataz
Razmataz
Razmataz
Razmataz


Other Restaurants In Rodney Bay Village

User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Blue Olive by Chef Xavier
User rating
 
4.7 (18)
Pizza Pizza
User rating
 
4.3 (19)
Big Chef Steakhouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
User rating
 
4.7 (1)
Wingz and Tingz
User rating
 
4.4 (4)
Charthouse
User rating
 
4.7 (28)
Trios - Bay Gardens Beach Resort
User rating
 
4.8 (26)
The Edge
User rating
 
4.7 (21)
Oriental - Rex St. Lucian
User rating
 
4.7 (24)
User rating
 
4.8 (3)
La Terrasse
User rating
 
5.0 (31)
Buzz
User rating
 
4.9 (26)
Spinnakers
User rating
 
4.7 (22)
Memories of Hong Kong
User rating
 
4.9 (33)
Delirius
User rating
 
4.9 (34)
Fire Grill and Lounge Bar
User rating
 
4.8 (25)
Spice of India
User rating
 
4.9 (37)
Rituals Cafe
User rating
 
3.8 (4)

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 28 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Food 
 
4.9  (28)
Service 
 
4.9  (28)
Ambience 
 
4.9  (28)
Cleanliness 
 
4.9  (28)
Value for Money 
 
4.9  (28)
 
Razmataz Carrie Trip
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Carrie T Reviewed by Carrie T    December 18, 2013
  -   View all my reviews

A Must Experience! This Authentic Tandoori Food is Spectacular, Staff are Delightful!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Mo Green
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Mo_Green Reviewed by Mo_Green    March 08, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

A True Culinary Experience

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Derick Losey
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Derick Reviewed by Derick    February 21, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

I give this restaurant 10 stars!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Petunia Bastion
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Petunia_Bastion Reviewed by Petunia_Bastion    February 06, 2013
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Razmataz… We love it !!!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Katie Steele
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Food 
 
3.5
Service 
 
3.0
Ambience 
 
3.5
Cleanliness 
 
4.0
Value for Money 
 
3.5
Katie Reviewed by Katie    January 23, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

We were not impressed. Service was slow and the food was bland!

I would NOT recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Ambrosine Little
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Little Reviewed by Little    January 20, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

I preferred Razmataz compared to Spice of Indian

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Donald Robinson
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
4.5
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Donald Robinson Reviewed by Donald Robinson    December 15, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Great Tandoori, good value!

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Ashley Carter
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Ashley Carter Reviewed by Ashley Carter    December 05, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Wonderful food and staff

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Belinda Casey
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
5.0
Belinda Casey Reviewed by Belinda Casey    November 19, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

A Convert!

My friend persuaded me to go to this restaurant with her as she loves Indian food, but I’m not usually too keen on it. However I am now converted! I really appreciated the chef who came to our table to help me choose, as I didn’t know what I would like. With the chefs help I ordered chicken korma and my friend ordered a vindaloo. I absolutely loved it, it was divine. Later that week, it was me persuading her to come with me to this fantastic restaurant, which she did without any persuading really. The staff really knows how to look after you.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
Razmataz Lawrence Jones
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Food 
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Ambience 
 
5.0
Cleanliness 
 
4.5
Value for Money 
 
4.5
Jonesie Reviewed by Jonesie    October 28, 2012
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

We loved Razmataz

We went here on our third night in St. Lucia as we love Indian food. We were not disappointed, in fact the opposite, it exceeded our expectations. This tandoori restaurant has a warm welcome feel to it as soon as you walk in. The staff ensured we were well looked after. The food is absolutely delicious and will make it as hot or as spicy as you want. There were plenty of locals in as well as tourists, so we knew this was a popular restaurant.

I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
This review is the subjective opinion of a member and not of This Menu Inc.
 
View all user reviews